World > Malta > Malta Xlokk > Valletta

Valletta

Wednesday 24 January 2018

2
3
Offbeat

Thursday 25 January 2018

1
0
La Valette, Central Region, Malte
3
4
The Pub

Friday 26 January 2018

Saturday 27 January 2018

14
11
La Valette, Central Region, Malte
11
3
Mediterranean Conference Centre
8
5
Russian Centre for Science and Culture in Malta

Sunday 28 January 2018

11
14
Malta Society of Arts

Thursday 1 February 2018

Friday 2 February 2018

0
1
La Valette, Central Region, Malte

Friday 9 February 2018

Saturday 17 February 2018

5
7
Mediterranean Conference Centre

Sunday 18 February 2018

1
0
Mediterranean Conference Centre

Thursday 22 February 2018

1
3
La Valette, Central Region, Malte

Friday 23 February 2018

1
1
Valletta Campus Theatre - University of Malta

Saturday 24 February 2018

9
14
Mediterranean Conference Centre

Sunday 11 March 2018

3
2
Teatru Manoel
Précédent12