World > Malta > Malta Xlokk > Valletta

Valletta

Today

6
4
Spazju Kreattiv

Sunday 20 August 2017

18
7
La Valette, Central Region, Malte
1
0
Spazju Kreattiv

Tuesday 22 August 2017

11
14
Cafe Society

Wednesday 23 August 2017

14
11
Upper Barrakka Gardens

Thursday 24 August 2017

16
9
Fort Saint Elmo

Saturday 26 August 2017

4
21
The Beer Cave
4
4
Spazju Kreattiv
13
12
La Valette, Central Region, Malte

Sunday 27 August 2017

9
3
Spazju Kreattiv

Monday 28 August 2017

16
9
Valletta Campus - University of Malta

Wednesday 30 August 2017

Thursday 31 August 2017

9
16
Cafe Society

Friday 1 September 2017

3
3
Malta Postal Museum & Arts Hub
Précédent123