World > Malta > Malta Xlokk > Valletta

Valletta

Today

15
10
Blitz
8
3
ĠUGAR - Hangout & Bar

Friday 24 February 2017

20
5
Valletta
19
6
Valletta

Saturday 25 February 2017

19
6
Old Bakery Street,Valletta
3
4
Embassy Cinemas Valletta

Tuesday 28 February 2017

13
12
115, Old Theatre Street,Valletta
2
5
136, Archbishop Street,Valletta

Wednesday 1 March 2017

Friday 3 March 2017

3
3
The Pub

Saturday 4 March 2017

Sunday 5 March 2017

Monday 6 March 2017

3
3
Opening Doors Malta

Saturday 11 March 2017

8
8
Junior Chamber of Advocates

Sunday 12 March 2017

1
0
Spazju Kreattiv, St James Cavalier, Castille Place,Valletta

Saturday 18 March 2017

0
4
Valletta Waterfront
2
3
Spazju Kreattiv, St James Cavalier, Castille Place,Valletta
Précédent12