World > Latvia > Ogres Novads > Ogre
Most active cities : Ogre

Tuesday 24 October 2017

Friday 27 October 2017

6
1
Ogres Kultūras centrs

Saturday 28 October 2017

Friday 3 November 2017

8
0
Ogres Kultūras centrs

Saturday 4 November 2017

16
6
Ogres Kultūras centrs

Sunday 5 November 2017

6
1
Ogres Kultūras centrs

Wednesday 8 November 2017

Thursday 9 November 2017

Saturday 11 November 2017

8
2
Ogres Kultūras centrs

Sunday 19 November 2017

Saturday 25 November 2017

Sunday 17 December 2017

13
3
Ogres Kultūras centrs

Friday 29 December 2017