World > Ireland > Kerry > Tralee

Tralee

Today

1
2
Siamsa Tíre

Monday 20 November 2017

9
2
Pro Fitness Tralee

Wednesday 22 November 2017

2
1
Imperial Tralee

Thursday 23 November 2017

14
6
Ballyroe Heights Hotel

Friday 24 November 2017

11
2
Cathrionas Hair Group
17
3
Adapt Kerry Charity Shop
20
5
CH Tralee

Sunday 26 November 2017

15
2
Ballyroe Heights Hotel

Wednesday 29 November 2017

2
0
Siamsa Tíre

Friday 1 December 2017

13
12
Tess Quarter
11
7
Abbey Inn Bar

Saturday 2 December 2017

4
2
SVP Tralee
1
0
Collis Sandes House
12
3
The Ashe Hotel
13
12
Ballyroe Heights Hotel

Sunday 3 December 2017

7
1
The Ashe Hotel
7
18
John Mitchels GAA (Kerry)
21
3
Bryan Carr School of Performing Arts

Tuesday 5 December 2017

6
1
Kerry County Museum
Précédent12