World > Hungary > Kaposvár

Kaposvár

Most active cities : Kaposvár

Tuesday 23 January 2018

Wednesday 24 January 2018

1
1
e-cafe

Friday 26 January 2018

7
13
Park Music Hall

Saturday 27 January 2018

3
1
Szivárvány Kultúrpalota - Kaposvár
3
1
Borháló
8
4
Szivárvány Kultúrpalota - Kaposvár
9
5
Angus Music Club

Monday 29 January 2018

6
4
Corner Étterem Kaposvár

Friday 2 February 2018

10
15
Park Music Hall

Saturday 3 February 2018

9
16
Rippl-Rónai Művészeti Kar

Tuesday 6 February 2018

2
0
Agóra - Együd Árpád Kulturális Központ - Kaposvár

Wednesday 7 February 2018

0
1
Nagyboldogasszony Római Katolikus Gimnázium

Friday 9 February 2018

4
10
Angus Music Club
9
16
Park Music Hall

Saturday 10 February 2018

1
0
Somogy-Flandria Inkubátorház és Konferencia Központ
6
10
Hang-Ár Music Pub

Monday 12 February 2018

5
1
Szivárvány Kultúrpalota - Kaposvár

Thursday 15 February 2018

10
12
Dumaszínház Kaposvár (official)

Friday 16 February 2018

21
4
Szivárvány Kultúrpalota - Kaposvár
Précédent12