World > Hungary > Dunaújváros

Dunaújváros

Most active cities : Dunaújváros

Friday 24 November 2017

10
15
Dunaújvárosi Jégcsarnok
2
9
Kaptár Music Pub

Saturday 25 November 2017

2
4
Sencha Teaház
4
7
Galéria Jazz Klub
2
5
Kaptár Music Pub
8
6
Galéria Jazz Klub

Wednesday 29 November 2017

7
18
Dunaújváros PASE

Friday 1 December 2017

Saturday 2 December 2017

9
4
Gárdonyi Géza Ált. Iskola

Wednesday 6 December 2017

5
1
Kortárs Művészeti Intézet - Dunaújváros (Institute of Contemporary Art)

Friday 8 December 2017

3
2
Dózsa Mozicentrum
1
5
Dunaújváros Sportközpont

Saturday 9 December 2017

Sunday 10 December 2017

8
0
Dunaújváros, Fejér County, Hongrie

Friday 15 December 2017

0
8
Kaptár Music Pub

Saturday 16 December 2017

2
5
Dunaújváros Sportközpont
Précédent12