World > Hong Kong

Hong Kong

Saturday 23 September 2017

5
1
Kam Sheung Road Station

Sunday 24 September 2017

2
5
Aberdeen Country Park
2
3
Aberdeen Reservoirs

Tuesday 26 September 2017

4
1
Rm. 302, Henley Industrial Centre, 9 Bute Street, Mongkok,Hong Kong

Friday 29 September 2017

3
0
創意烘焙藝術學院 The Institute Of Baking Arts

Saturday 30 September 2017

14
9
MOM Livehouse

Sunday 1 October 2017

10
13
148 Wing Lok Street, 22nd Floor,Sheung Wan
5
20
Action Asia Events

Wednesday 4 October 2017

4
0
14/f The Peninsula Office Tower, 18 Middle Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Kowloon,Tsim Sha Tsui

Saturday 7 October 2017

9
16
Hong Kong

Friday 13 October 2017

1
3
Hong Kong

Saturday 14 October 2017

4
3
Université chinoise de Hong Kong

Sunday 15 October 2017

Wednesday 18 October 2017

1
1
Royal Hong Kong Yacht Club, Kellett Island, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong,Hong Kong

Thursday 19 October 2017

Saturday 21 October 2017